Skip to content

Member Management ​

What is Member Management? ​

You can manage members within your organization.

  • You can confirm, add, and delete members from the member screen.
  • You cannot edit members on the screen, so please contact the person in charge for service requests, etc.

Adding Members ​

Navigate to the member screen from the [Project Settings] icon in the navigation bar.

Project Settings link on the top page

Click the [+ Add] button in the upper right to open the member addition dialog.

Add Member buttonMember addition dialog
  • Enter the email address of the user to be added and click the [Invite] button.
  • An invitation email will be sent to the email address, and the member registration will be completed by accepting the invitation from the link in the email.

Deleting Members ​

From the member list screen, click the delete button in the row of the member you want to delete.

Delete Member button

A deletion confirmation dialog will be displayed. After confirming the content, proceed with the deletion.

  • Deleted members will no longer be able to access the organization.
  • Please note that the deletion operation cannot be undone.